GARDENS WEEKLY DESIGN

Garden designer and Geranium expert based in Hampshire.

 

Garden Design Course 2 / 2014

 

This course is full but you can now sign up for

Course 3/2014

 

Class size: Maximum 12 students

Course Tutor Chris Bird

Course Manager Pauline Weeks

The lecturer is a repeat RHS Chelsea gold medal winner,  

Master of Horticulture & qualified teacher (Certificate of Education)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Design Course location:

The IT Suite, The Discovery Centre, Jewry Street, Winchester, Hampshire SO23 8SB

 

15 Lessons taking place  6.30 - 8.30pm 30 contact hours

(full admin, free parking, scheme of work covered in your Joining Instructions)

 

If you would like more information about the scheme of work,

equipment list and whether you feel this course would suit your needs

please telephone Pauline on 01489 600534

or make contact here...

 

This course includes a 'garden design field trip' to RHS Wisley

School Round Logo small WSG

Forthcoming Course Dates;

 

Lesson 1 Monday 24th February 2014

Lesson 2 Monday 3rd March 2014

Lesson 3 Monday 10th March 2014

Lesson 4 Monday 17th March 2014

Lesson 5 Monday 24th March 2014

Lesson 6 Monday 31st March 2914

Lesson 7 Monday 7th April 2014

Lesson 8 Monday 14th April 2014

Lesson 9 Monday 28th April 2014

Lesson 10 Tuesday 6th May 2014

Lesson 11 Monday 2nd June 2014

Lesson 12 Monday 9th June 2014

Lesson 13 Tuesday 17th June 2014

Lesson 14 Monday 23th June 2014

Lesson 15 Monday 30th June 2014

 

Course Cost

£260

Equipment is at your own expense and need not be

more than £15 using

Amazon or Ebay

1-Photo0171-001

 

FULL & RUNNING